I would describe 2010 as a "Forgettable yet Unforgettable Year"...
It's finally over... Yet do I really look forward to 2011? Not really either... Just want to buckle down and do what I set out to do.. methodically.. nothing exciting really.
Did I make a wish like I usually do for the previous years? Nah.. not this year. Trust me.. it's of no use.. cos whatever i had wished for all these years will never come true for me.. ever
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment